North of England Transport Awards 2017 Shortlist Announced
6 September 2017 | Author: Kirsty Walton, Events Manager, Transport Times

The Shortlist for the 2017 North of England Transport Awards has been announced.

We are delighted to say that we have once again received an overwhelming number of entries for this year's awards from right across the North of England.

The full shortlist is available for download here.

The winners will be announced at the 2nd Annual North Transport Awards on 30th November at the Royal Armouries Museum in Leeds. The event will be hosted by BBC presenter Steph McGovern with the Transport for the North chair John Cridland CBE once again delivering the keynote address.

If you wish to attend the Summit during the day, you can find further information about this here.

The judging panel consists of:-

Professor David Begg
Chair of the Judging Panel and Chief Executive of Transport Times
Ed Cox
Director, IPPR North
David Sidebottom
Passenger Director, Transport Focus
Richard Threlfall
Partner & UK Head of Infrastructure, Building and Construction, KPMG LLP





Read more on Twitter

Portobello Partnership Ltd, Registered in Scotland No. 240842
VAT Trading Office: 27 Beaufort Court, Admirals Way, London E14 9XL
Registered Office: 61 Dublin Street, Edinburgh EH3 6NL

Transport Times Events